About ACCS

Council of Catholic Schools’ Principals

Executive Committee (Nov 2021 – Oct 2023)


Mrs Woo Soo Min – (On study leave)



Mr Mark Minjoot – St. Patrick’s School (SPS)



Ms Fiona Koh – St. Anthony’s Canossian Sec Sch (SACSS)
Ms Christina Teo – CHIJ Our Lady of the Nativity (IJ OLN)

Representatives from families of schools

Mr Benjamin Kwok –  Assumption English School (AES)
Mrs Rebecca Chew –  Holy Innocents’ High (HIHS)
Mr Martin Tan –  St. Gabriel’s Primary School (SGPS)
Mr Timothy Goh –  St. Stephen’s School (SSS)



Mrs Christine Kong
Ms Helen Choo


Representative from ACCS

Ms Pauline Teng