2016 Events

Note: The dates and times of all upcoming events and courses are subject to change.

 

JANUARY
Fri, 8 Jan Professional Development by Dr Margaret Carter: Session for Parent Volunteers in Primary & Secondary Schools 2.30pm – 4.45pm CAEC
Tue, 12 Jan Professional Development by Dr Margaret Carter: Session for Primary School Staff 2.30pm – 4.45pm CAEC
Thu, 14 Jan Professional Development by Dr Margaret Carter: Session for Secondary School Staff 2.30pm – 4.45pm CAEC
Sat, 23 Jan Principals’ Commissioning: Eucharistic Celebration & Commissioning Ceremony 4.00pm Montfort Secondary School
Mon, 25 Jan Walking with Jesus (Workshop I) 9.30am – 12.30pm TBA
FEBRUARY
Fri, 19 & 26 Feb Induction of newly appointed Principals & Vice Principals 3.00pm – 5.30pm ACCS Office
Tue, 23 Feb Walking with Jesus (Workshop II) 2.30pm – 5.30pm TBA
APRIL
Thu, 7 Apr School Chaplaincy Training (Module I) 9.30am – 1.00pm CAEC
Fri, 8 Apr School Chaplaincy Training (Module II) 9.30am – 1.00pm CAEC
Thu, 14 Apr School Chaplaincy Training (Module III) 9.30am – 1.00pm CAEC
Fri, 15 Apr School Chaplaincy Training (Module IV) 9.30am – 1.00pm CAEC
JUNE
Mon-Thu, 6-9 Jun Singapore Primary & Secondary Principals’ Exchange Programme in Brisbane
Fri, 10 Jun Day of Recollection for Administration Managers and Operations Managers 10.00am – 1.00pm MOE Heritage Centre
JULY
Jul RE & School Chaplaincy Team Gathering
AUGUST
Mon-Thu, 22-25 Aug Brisbane Teachers Exchange Programme in Singapore
Fri-Sat, 26-27 Aug Faith & Personal Formation Programme for Principals, VPs and RE Coordinators of Catholic Preschools, Primary & Secondary and JC. Fri 2.30pm – 5.30pm, Sat 9.00am – 3.00pm CJC Training Centre
SEPTEMBER
Sat, 10 Sep Teachers’ Day Eucharistic Celebration 4.00pm CHIJ St Theresa’s Convent
NOVEMBER
Thu-Fri, 25-26 Nov REAP Course for Catholic Preschools, Primary & Secondary and JC. 9.00am – 3.00pm TBA
Mon-Tue, 28-29 Nov REAP Course leading to ACU certification for Catholic Preschools, Primary, & Secondary and JC (exclusive to participants of the 24-25 Nov REAP session) 9.00am – 3.00pm TBA
DECEMBER
Wed, 28 Dec Follow-up on Faith & Personal Formation Programme with Fr Edward Seah 9.00am – 12.00pm CAEC