Working Team

Fr Edward Seah
Executive Director (Ad Interim)
Tel: 6858 7080
Email: edward.seah@catholic.org.sg

Shirley Louis
Commission Secretariat and General Inquiries
Tel: 6858 7080
Email: shirley.louis@catholic.org.sg

Raymond Lee
Administration and Logistics
Tel: 6858 7087
Email: raymond.lee@catholic.org.sg
Merilyn Dasson
Project Director, Early Childhood Education
Tel: 6858 7083
Email: merilyn.dasson@catholic.org.sg

Katherine Manalang
Events and Management
Tel: 6858 7089
Email: katherine.manalang@catholic.org.sg

Hilary Hoe
Communications
Tel: 6858 7080
Email: hilary.hoe@catholic.org.sg